Contact Us

Chair of Trustees Secretary
Dr. Andreas Barth
Hermann-von-Helmholtz-Platz 1
D-76344 Eggenstein-Leopoldshafen
Germany
Tel: +49 7247 808 450
Fax: +49 7247 808 133
email: Andreas.Barth@fiz-karlsruhe.de
Bonnie Lawlor
276 Upper Gulph Road
Radnor
PA 19087
USA
email: blawlor@nfais.org
Website Administrator Treasurer
Dr David Palmer
Department of Pure and Applied Chemistry
University of Strathclyde
Thomas Graham Building
295 Cathedral Street
Glasgow
G1 1XL
UK
Tel: +44-(0)141-5484178
email: david.palmer@strath.ac.uk
Dr Geoff Downs
30 Kiveton Lane
Todwick
Sheffield
S26 1HL
UK
Tel: +44-(0)1909-515444
email: geoff@bci.gb.com

US Donations

Newsletter Editor
Dr Peter Rusch
Electronic Information Consultant
162 Holland Court
Mountain View
CA 94040USA
Tel: +1 (650) 961-8120
email: pfrusch@aol.com
Vacant

Chair of Public Relations Committee

Chair of Grants Committee
Martin Braendle
ETH Zurich
Switzerland
email: braendle@chem.ethz.ch
Bonnie Lawlor
276 Upper Gulph Road
Radnor
PA 19087
USA
email: blawlor@nfais.org
Chair of Meetings and Training Committee Chair of Fund Raising Committee
Prof. Jonathan Goodman,
Department of Chemistry
University of Cambridge
Lensfield Road
Cambridge
CB2 1EW
email: jmg11@cam.ac.uk
Dr Guido F. Herrmann
email: guido.herrmann@thieme.de